Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Fadeley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kyle Fadeley

4.9 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Preston Barlowe

Preston Barlowe

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dewayne Freeman

Dewayne Freeman

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and polite"
Profile photo of Zafeena Gordon

Zafeena Gordon

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called and talked to Joe, he was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He did a fantastic job getting me a lower quote for my car and was able to give me a great discount on Renters insurance. Need insurance, Joe is your guy 😊 Thanks Joe"
Profile photo of Brooke Bickelhaupt

Brooke Bickelhaupt

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had home and auto insurance with this team for around 15 years, and they have always been amazing. They are quick to answer questions, whether it’s via phone or email, and are always kind and informative. I’m super appreciative for all you do!"
Profile photo of Tyana D

Tyana D

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was a really great agent to work with. I also like how We were able to do everything with text. Sometimes calling and emailing isn’t best for me I’m more direct with text. It was fast easy and simple! So great I moved my renters policy also!"
Profile photo of Sharlene Rudolph

Sharlene Rudolph

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm So appreciative for the representative Joe for saving me from purchasing a vehicle that was $1,000 over priced! I have been with State Farm Insurance for over 30 years and I wouldn't have my insurance any place else!"
Profile photo of Penny Brooks

Penny Brooks

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Melissa Rosenblum

Melissa Rosenblum

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is so helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Doug Hunter

Doug Hunter

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Always friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Ashlyn Almond

Ashlyn Almond

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marla Flinton

Marla Flinton

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Changed from Geico after 20+ years to State Farm for my auto and renters insurance. Joe Reed was so very helpful in making this transition which can be a very stressful situation. Thank you so much Joe!! Glad to be part of the State Farm Family."
Profile photo of Jessica Mixon

Jessica Mixon

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful for the office staff at this particular location. When I call with questions or to pay my bill, their voices are always so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Scott Davis

Scott Davis

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marciaq Blackwelder

Marciaq Blackwelder

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amy Schronce

Amy Schronce

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of seth boheler

seth boheler

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Guthrie

David Guthrie

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Courtwright

Alex Courtwright

March 6, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great office. Friendly staff that is very helpful with insurance needs. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Chase P

Chase P

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deidra Thomas

Deidra Thomas

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very friendly staff. The agent I worked with was very knowledgeable about what I was looking for."
Profile photo of Markee Roseboro

Markee Roseboro

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyle Fadeley and his team have always been extremely professional and friendly. It is obvious that putting their clients first is a top priority for the team."
Profile photo of Anna Monroe

Anna Monroe

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love this office, they are always very friendly and helpful!"